Events

Contact us and let us know if you are attending an event and we can arrange to meet you there.

Alternatively come and meet us at one of the events we are attending, or if you are near-by we can pop in and see you

Public Security Exhibition 2014 - Rome

INSIGHT100m - w can
Date: 
Thu, 25/09/2014

Cobalt Light Systems is exhibiting at the Public Security Exhibition 2014 in Rome.

Analytica China 2014 - Shanghai

RapID - Brown Bottle
Date: 
Wed, 24/09/2014 - Fri, 26/09/2014

Cobalt will be represented at Analytica China in Shanghai by our Chinese distributor, Shanghai Chemlab Laboratory Instruments Co., Ltd.

Cobalt Light Systems produces ground-breaking instruments for dramatically reducing costs in quality control:

Inter Airport China - Beijing

INSIGHT100m - w can
Date: 
Wed, 15/10/2014 - Fri, 17/10/2014

Cobalt Light Systems are exhibiting at Inter Airport China 2014 in Beijing.

Cobalt's Insight100 range of bottle screeners is now installed at more than 65 European airports including 8 of the top ten hubs. The Insight100 has the best detection rate available and the lowest operational false alarm rate.

BioProcess International Conference and Exhibition 2014 - Boston, MA

RapID Probe on brown sack
Date: 
Sun, 19/10/2014 - Wed, 22/10/2014

Wouldn't it be better if raw materials ID could be sterile?

If that were possible, you could:

American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS) Annual Meeting 2014 - San Diego

RapID - White HDPE
Date: 
Sun, 02/11/2014 - Thu, 06/11/2014

Cobalt Light Systems produces ground-breaking instruments for dramatically reducing costs in quality control:

Transport Security Expo 2014, London

INSIGHT100m - w can
Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2014 - Wed, 03/12/2014

Cobalt Light Systems will be exhibiting at the Transport Security Expo 2014, at Olympia in London.